Press Release

Lam Research Corporation Announces Participation at Upcoming Conferences

May 26, 2021

FREMONT, Calif., May 26, 2021 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Lam Research Corporation (Nasdaq: LRCX) today announced its participation at upcoming investor events:

Doug Bettinger, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, will participate in the following conferences:

  • Evercore TMT Conference, June 9, 2021 at 8:00 a.m. Pacific Time (11:00 a.m. Eastern Time)
  • Bank of America 2021 Global Technology Conference on Thursday, June 10, 2021 at 7:45 a.m. Pacific Time (10:45 a.m. Eastern Time)

Live webcasts of the presentations will be available to the public and can be accessed from the Investors’ section of Lam’s website at www.lamresearch.com. A replay of each webcast will be available for two weeks after the presentation date.

About Lam Research:
Lam Research Corporation is a global supplier of innovative wafer fabrication equipment and services to the semiconductor industry. As a trusted, collaborative partner to the world’s leading semiconductor companies, we combine superior systems engineering capability, technology leadership, and unwavering commitment to customer success to accelerate innovation through enhanced device performance. In fact, today, nearly every advanced chip is built with Lam technology. Lam Research (Nasdaq: LRCX) is a FORTUNE 500® company headquartered in Fremont, Calif., with operations around the globe. Learn more at www.lamresearch.com. (LRCX-F)

Lam Research Corporation Contact:
Ram Ganesh
Investor Relations
Phone: 510-572-1615
e-mail: investor.relations@lamresearch.com


Primary Logo

Source: Lam Research Corporation

circle-arrow2 circle-arrow2 facebook google handshake2 health2 linkedin menu pdf plant2 search twitter youtube